"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer Clip For New Release "Origins" Posted By Eluveitie

Photo of Eluveitie

Band Photo: Eluveitie (?)

Swiss folk metal masters Eluveitie posted the first trailer for the band's upcoming release "Origins." The album is the follow up to the highly acclaimed "Helvetios," which was issued in 2012. "Origins" is set for release on August 1st (EU), August 4th (UK/Ireland) and August 5th (North America) via Nuclear Blast Records. The album was the subject of the latest Metal Underground.com podcast, which can be heard at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Origins
2. The Nameless
3. From Darkness
4. Celtos
5. Virunus
6. Nothing
7. The Call Of The Mountains
8. Sucellos
9. Inception
10. Vianna
11. The Silver Sister
12. King (see lyric video here)
13. The Day Of Strife
14. Ogmios
15. Carry The Torch
16. Eternity

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eluveitie Posts 'Origins' Trailer Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.