"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Drunk Dad Streaming New Song "Life's Work"

Revolver Magazine is today dishing out a new dose of depravity from "Ripper Killer," the maiden full-length release from Portland's Drunk Dad. Check out the song "Life's Work" below.

Eolian Empire will release "Ripper Killer" on July 1st via digital delivery and heavyweight 180-gram LP in a run of 475 copies, each including a 12" x 24" poster/insert and digital download code. You can also hear the previously posted track "Light A Fire" at this location.

Drunk Dad is currently scheduling an East Coast-bound full U.S. trek with fellow Eolian scum, Honduran, which will be finalized and announced in the coming weeks. In the meantime, catch the band live on these dates:

6/14/2014 KEXP On-Air session - Seattle, WA
7/11/2014 411 Warehouse - Portland, OR record release show w/ Honduran, Big Black Cloud, Tyrants, Health Problems

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Five Pack
2. Life's Work
3. Fuck in Garbage
4. Light a Fire
5. S.O.U.
6. Ripper Killer
7. Worthless
8. Whiskey Liver

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Drunk Dad Streaming 'Life's Work' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.