"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sadgiqacea And Hivelords Announce U.S. Tour Dates

Philadelphia blackened-sludge giants Sadgiqacea and Hivelords have announced a new U.S. tour.

The trek, which starts on June 20th in New Jersey, sees both bands travel throughout the months of June and July before ending on July 30th in Philadelphia. Support on the tour comes from Ajax of Ardent Vein. A full list of confirmed tour dates can be found below.

Sadgiqacea and Hivelords will be touring in support of the "False Prism" and "Cavern Apothecary" releases. Both albums are streaming now at the Anthropic Records website and their respective Bandcamp pages.

Friday, June 20, 2014 - Lindenwold NJ - THE SEX DUNGEON
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - York PA - THE DEPOT
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - Providence RI - DUSK
Monday, June 23, 2014 - Boston MA - O'BRIENS
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - Portland ME - ST. JOHN
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - Portsmouth, NH - HOUSE SHOW
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - Worcester MA - RALPH'S DINER
Friday, June 27, 2014 - Syracuse NY - GORHAM BROTHER'S MUSIC
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - Rochester NY - THE BUG JAR
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - Buffalo NY - THE LAIR
Monday, June 30, 2014 Pittsburgh PA - THE SHOP
Tuesday, July 01, 2014 - Kent OH - STONE TAVERN
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 - Port Huron, MI - SCHWONK SOUND STEAD
Thursday, July 03, 2014 - Covington, KY - THREE KINGS BAR
Friday, July 04, 2014 - Indianapolis, IN - HOUSE SHOW
Saturday, July 05, 2014 - Chicago IL - COBRA LOUNGE
Sunday, July 06, 2014 - Madison, WI - DAS GEWOLBE
Monday, July 07, 2014 - Milwaukee, WI - FRANK'S POWER PLANT
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 - Wausau WI - THE STANK
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 - Minneapolis MN
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - Des Moines IA - HULL AVE TAVERN
Friday July 11, 2014 - Kansas City MO - VANDALS
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - Columbia MO - PESTE DE MERDE
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - Saint Louis MO - FUBAR
Monday, July 14, 2014 - Lexington KY - SIDECAR
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - Huntington WV - HOUSE SHOW
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - Nashville TN - THE SPRING WATER
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - Atlanta GA - 529 ROOM
Friday, July 18, 2014 - Knoxville TN - THE POISON LAWN
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - Asheville NC - THE ODDITORIUM
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - Charlotte NC - THE MILESTONE
Monday, July 21, 2014 - Wilmington NC - REGGIE'S 42ND STREET BAR
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - Richmond VA
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - Washington DC
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Baltimore MD
Friday, July 25, 2014 - New Brunswick NJ
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - Brooklyn NY - THE ACHERON
Wednesday July 30th, 2014 - Philadelphia PA - JR'S BAR

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Sadgiqacea And Hivelords Announce Tour"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.