"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wolves At The Gate Streams New Track "Majesty In Misery"

Wolves At The Gate has a new track out today titled "Majesty In Misery," which comes by way of the band's upcoming album "VxV."

Check out "Majesty In Misery" below, and you can pick up "VxV" when it sees official official release via Solid State Records on June 10th. The track listing is:

1. VxV
2. Wake Up
3. Dust To Dust (streaming here)
4. Return
5. Relief
6. The Bird And The Snake
7. Rest
8. East To West
9. Wild Heart
10. The Convicted
11. Majesty In Misery
12. The Father's Bargain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wolves At The Gate Streams New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.