"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wolves At The Gate Streaming New Song "Dust To Dust"

Wolves At The Gate has released a brand new song from upcoming album "VxV," which is due out June 10th.

Listen to "Dust to Dust" in the player below, and you can also pre-order the "VxV" album at the Solid State Store here. The track listing is as follows:

1. VxV
2. Wake Up
3. Dust To Dust
4. Return
5. Relief
6. The Bird And The Snake
7. Rest
8. East To West
9. Wild Heart
10. The Convicted
11. Majesty In Misery
12. The Father's Bargain

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wolves At The Gate Streaming 'Dust To Dust'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.