"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tombs Streaming New Song "Spiral"

Brooklyn, New York outfit Tombs is set to release new album "Savage Gold" on June 10th (North America), June 9th (UK/World), and June 6th (Germany/Benelux/Finland).

Today we launched a new interview with the band about the upcoming album, and now Tombs has also released another track from "Savage Gold." Check out "Spiral" below, courtesy of Stereogum.com. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Thanatos
2. Portraits
3. Seance
4. Echoes
5. Deathtripper (streaming here)
6. Edge of Darkness (available here)
7. Ashes
8. Legacy
9. Severed Lives
10. Spiral

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tombs Streaming 'Spiral' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.