"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tombs Posts New Song "Edge Of Darkness" Online

New York band Tombs is set to release upcoming album "Savage Gold" this coming June 10th (North America), June 9th (UK/World), and June 6th (Germany/Benelux/Finland).

Today the first full track from the release is available online. Check out "Edge of Darkness" over at Pitchfork.com here. The full track listing is:

1. Thanatos
2. Portraits
3. Seance
4. Echoes
5. Deathtripper
6. Edge of Darkness
7. Ashes
8. Legacy
9. Severed Lives
10. Spiral

 photo tombs_zpsd9e3e38e.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tombs Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.