"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Single "Broken Bridges" Posted By Age Of Artemis

Brazilian melodic power metal act Age of Artemis posted a lyric video for the new track "Broken Bridges." The song appears on the upcoming sophomore LP "The Waking Hour," which is scheduled for release on July 18th via Power Prog (Europe & North America), July 23rd via King Records (Japan) and July 25th via MS Metal Records (Brazil).

"Broken Bridges" is available at Power Prog Records Facebook Page under the "Downloads" portion.

The track list for "The Waking Hour" is:

1. Penance
2. Under The Sun
3. Broken Bridges
4. The Waking Hour
5. Hunger And Shame
6. Melted In Charisma
7. Childhood
8. Your Smile
9. Exile
10. New Revolution
11. Winding Road
12. Take Me Home (Piano Version, CD Bonus Track)

Check out "Broken Bridges" here:

A preview featuring clips from the entire release can be heard here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Age Of Artemis Posts 'Broken Bridges' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.