"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Track-By-Track, Pt. I For New Album "R.I.B." Posted By Tankard

German thrashers Tankard posted the first in a series of track-by-track videos leading up to the release of the new album "R.I.B." The album will be released on June 20th (EU), June 23rd (UK) and June 24th (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records.

The video features a breakdown of tracks 1-4. The full track list is:

1. War Cry
2. Fooled By Your Guts (see lyric video here)
3. R.I.B. (Rest In Beer)
4. Riders Of The Doom
5. Hope Can’t Die
6. No One Hit Wonder
7. Breakfast for Champions
8. Enemy Of Order
9. Clockwise To Deadline
10. The Party Ain’t Over ‘Til We Say So

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tankard Posts Part I Of 'R.I.B.' Track-By-Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.