"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Symptom 7 Streaming Songs From New Album "Hogs Tooth"

New York power trip Symptom 7 released new album "Hogs Tooth" on May 1st, and now three tracks from the release are available online.

Check out "Dead In The Water," "Machine," and the title track "Hogs Tooth" in the Reverbnation page below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Machine
2. Counted Out
3. Dead In The Water
4. Hogs Tooth
5. Recon
7. Masters And Slaves
8. To The Grave
9. Nevermind
10. Take
11. No One Else
12. Darkness Eternal
13. Again

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Symptom 7 Streaming Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.