"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tesla Streaming New Track "So Divine..."

Tesla has debuted a new single titled "So Divine," which can be heard below courtesy of Ultimate Classic Rock.

Tesla will release the "Simplicity" LP on June 10th, 2014 via Tesla Electric Company Recording's arrangement with Entertainment One Music and Distribution.

"Simplicity" will be the band's seventh studio full-length LP and fifteenth release overall. The new effort will be the follow-up to "Forever More," and features the following track listing:

1. MP3
2. Ricochet
3. Rise and Fall
4. So Divine...
5. Cross My Heart
6. Honestly
7. Flip Side!
8. Other than Me
9. Break of Dawn
10. Burnout to Fade
11. Life is a River
12. Sympathy
13. Time Bomb
14. 'Til that Day
15. Burnout to Fade (writing demo version)*

*Bonus track

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Tesla Streaming 'So Divine...'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Barack Osama writes:

The new song is f***ing awesome.

# May 10, 2014 @ 10:42 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.