"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Dreams Under Surveillance" Streaming From We Are The Damned

Portuguese death 'n' roll act We Are The Damned is streaming the new track "Dreams Under Surveillance" from the upcoming new release "Doomvirate." The album is set for release via Lifeforce Records on the following release schedule:

May 23rd, 2014 (Europe, digital worldwide)
May 26th, 2014 (UK, rest of Europe)
May 27th, 2014 (North America)

The track list for the album is:

1. Ghastly Humans
2. Dreams Under Surveillance
3. Revealing Morality
4. Rain of Spikes
5. Soul Entropy
6. Imposter
7. The Threshold
8. Macabre Expedition
9. Angelsick
10. Flight of the Phoenix

Check out "Dreams Under Surveillance" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "We Are The Damned Stream New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.