"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "The Promise Inside" Available From Sleeping Romance

Photo of Sleeping Romance

Band Photo: Sleeping Romance (?)

Italian symphonic metal act Sleeping Romance, featuring Synthphonia Suprema members Federico Truzzi (guitars), Lorenzo Costi (bass) and Francesco Zanarelli (drums), released a new music video for the track "The Promise Inside." The song appears on the debut release "Enlighten," which is available now via Ulterium Records.

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sleeping Romance Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.