"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Misery Index Streaming "The Killing Gods" Title Track

Photo of Misery Index

Band Photo: Misery Index (?)

Misery Index is currently streaming the title track to the band's upcoming new album "The Killing Gods." It can now be heard below, thanks to Sick Drummer Magazine.

"The Killing Gods" is due out on May 27th in North America (May 23rd worldwide), with pre-orders available at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. Urfaust
2. The Calling
3. The Oath
4. Conjuring the Cull
5. The Harrowing
6. The Killing Gods
7. Cross to Bear
8. Gallows Humor
9. The Weakener
10. Sentinels
11. Colony Collapse
12. Heretics
13. Thieves of the New World Order (bonus track on Digibox

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Misery Index Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. 987654321 writes:

A little disappointed ...

# Apr 22, 2014 @ 8:56 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.