"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lurking Evil Streaming New Song "Return Of The Blind Dead"

Lurking Evil now drinks the chalice of blood with the Razorback horror-hive! The label comments:

"Razorback is proud to announce we have signed one more band to our roster of horror-creatures of the night... Lurking Evil from Spain!

"Unearthed from their deathly crypt, Lurking Evil rises up with their brand of catchy, demonic thrash metal with a blackened punk vibe taking influences from the blood-thirsty Hammer horror films of the 70's as well as ultra-violent and atmospheric Spanish Horror.

"Combine that with an 80's Bathory and early-Celtic Frost influence and you get instantly absorbed into the Horror-Mood! Debut CD out in May of 2014!"

Listen to a brand new song from the upcoming album below titled "Return of the Blind Dead." The track listing for "The Almighty Hordes of the Undead" is as follows:

1. The Fog
2. Twins Of Evil
3. Minions
4. Blood Is Life
5. 3AM
6. Pustulous Horde
7. Return Of The Blind Dead
8. Nightmare
9. The Dark Paths Of The Other Side
10. Rites Of Deepest Horror
11. Witches Sabbath
12. Winds Of Solitude

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lurking Evil Streaming 'Return Of The Blind Dead'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.