"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Inanimate Existence Releasing New Album "A Never-Ending Cycle Of Atonement"

California technical death metal faction Inanimate Existence, which features members of Brain Drill and Son Of Aurelius, will unleash sophomore effort "A Never-Ending Cycle Of Atonement" on June 24th via the extreme metal merchants in Unique Leader Records.

The album was tracked by Max Zigman (Son Of Aurelius, Smaragos) at Parade Outrageous in Santa Cruz and produced by Zack Ohren (Light This City, All Shall Perish, First Blood, Cattle Decapitation, Warbringer et al) at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland. The track listing is as follows:

1. Om Mani Padme Um
2. Omen
3. Bioluminescent Photophores
4. The Rune of Destruction
5. The Catacomb Of Mirrors
6. Staring Through Fire
7. Out of Body Experience
8. Dueling Shadows

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Inanimate Existence Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.