"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Magik Posts "The Conjuring Of Three" Video Clip

After posting the "Kill Zone" video, U.S. thrash outfit Black Magik has a new clip out for the title track to "The Conjuring of Three," which can be seen below.

"The Conjuring of Three" is duee out on April 22nd and follows previous albums "Words of Prophecy" (2012) and "The Apocalypse" (2013). The track listing is as follows:

1. The Conjuring of Three
2. Ninety-Nine
3. The Urge
4. Power
5. I, Eternal
6. Corporate Metal
7. Kill Zone
8. Allocution
9. The American Way (Sacred Reich Cover)
10. Black Magic (Slayer Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Magik Posts 'The Conjuring Of Three' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.