"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Magik Releases "Kill Zone" Music Video

Black Magik has released a music video for "Kill Zone," taken from the band's third forthcoming full release "The Conjuring of Three." Check out the clip below. "The Conjuring of Three" will see release on April 22nd, 2014.

Black Magik is a three piece American thrash metal band that has previously released two independent albums: "Words of Prophecy" (2012) and The Apocalypse (2013)." The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Conjuring of Three
2. Ninety-Nine
3. The Urge
4. Power
5. I, Eternal
6. Corporate Metal
7. Kill Zone
8. Allocution
9. The American Way (Sacred Reich Cover)
10. Black Magic (Slayer Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Magik Releases New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.