"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gaia Epicus New Album Delayed

Photo of Gaia Epicus

Band Photo: Gaia Epicus (?)

Norwegian power metallers Gaia Epicus have pushed back the release date of their second album, "Symphony of Glory" (Sound Riot), to late December or early 2005 from the previously announced December 7. The follow-up to 2003's "Satrap" was recorded and mixed over a five-week period at Top Room Studios (Tristania, Vintersorg, Borknagar) with producer Børge Finstad will feature artwork by Michael A. Mueller (Megadeth).

"Symphony of Glory" track listing:

01. Welcome (intro)
02. Time and Space
03. Miracles
04. Sieze the Day
05. Hand of Fate
06. Wings of Freedom
07. Spanish Eyes
08. No Release?
09. Chamber of Secrets
10. Be Thy Cross My Victory
11. Symphony of Glory

For more information, visit www.gaia-epicus.com.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gaia Epicus New Album Delayed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.