"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Clip "The Story Of Heroes, Ch. III" Posted By Sabaton

Swedish power metal act Sabaton posted the third chapter of the video series "The Story of Heroes" - showcasing the behind the scenes of the making of the new album "Heroes." The album is set to drop on May 16th (EU), May 19th (UK) and May 27th (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records. A review for the album can be found at this location.

The track list for "Heroes" is:

1. Night Witches
2. No Bullets Fly
3. Smoking Snakes
4. Inmate 4859
5. To Hell And Back (see lyric video)
6. The Ballad of Bull
7. Resist And Bite
8. Soldier of 3 Armies
9. Far From The Fame
10. Hearts of Iron

Check out the trailer clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sabaton Posts 'The Story Of Heroes, Ch. III' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.