"some music was meant to stay underground..."

First Preview Clip Of New Album "Erdentempel" Posted By Equilibrium

German folk metal act Equilibrium released the first trailer clip for the upcoming new release "Erdentempel." The album is set for release on June 6th (EU), June 9th (UK) and June 10th (USA) via Nuclear Blast Records.

Just a couple of weeks ago, the band dropped the bombshell that brother/sister team, Andreas Völkl (guitar) and Sandra van Eldik (bass) split with the band.

The track list for the album is:

1. Ankunft
2. Was Lange Währt
3. Waldschrein
4. Karawane
5. Uns'rer Flöten Klang
6. Freiflug
7. Heavy Chill
8. Wirtshaus Gaudi
9. Stein Meiner Ahnen
10. Wellengang
11. Apokalypse
12. The Unknown Episode

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Equilibrium Posts 1st 'Erdentempel' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.