"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview For New Album "This Wicked Nest" Posted By Helstar

U.S. metal legends Helstar are set to release the band's new album "This Wicked Nest" on April 25th (EU), April 29th (US) via AFM Records. The band posted a new preview clip for the album, which can be heard in the player below.

"This Wicked Nest" is the ninth full length studio album in the band's 33 year history. The band will celebrate its history at the Warriors of Metal Festival in Columbus, Ohio in June (for information, head over to this location). The track list for the new release is:

1. Fall of Dominion (streaming here)
2. Eternal Black
3. This Wicked Nest
4. Souls Cry
5. Isla de las Munecas
6. Cursed
7. It Has Risen
8. Defy the Swarm
9. Magormissabib

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Helstar Posts Preview For 'This Wicked Nest'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.