"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Twisted Motion Of Deceit" Streaming From Any Face

Italian technical death metal act Any Face is streaming the new track "Twisted Motion of Deceit." The song appears on the upcoming new release "Perpetual Motion of Deceit," which is set for release on April 22, 2014 via Nadir Music.

The track list for the album is:

1. Twisted Motion Of Deceit
2. Fading In Confusion
3. Trapped In Yourself
4. The Hell Of Future (Wall Of Lies Around Us)
5. Perpetual Motion Of Deceit
6. Enduring Captivity
7. Locked Up
8. Desensitized

Check out "Twisted Motion Of Deceit" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Any Face Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.