"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Love Tyger" Music Video Released By Edguy

Photo of Edguy

Band Photo: Edguy (?)

German metal act Edguy released a new music video for the track "Love Tyger," the latest single for the upcoming new album "Space Police - Defenders of the Crown." A review for the release can be found at this location. The album is set for a worldwide release via Nuclear Blast on April 18th.

The track list for the album is:

1. Sabre & Torch (see lyric video here)
2. Space Police
3. Defenders Of The Crown
4. Love Tyger
5. The Realms Of Baba Yaga
6. Rock Me Amadeus
7. Do Me Like A Cavemen
8. Shadow Eaters
9. Alone In Myself
10. The Eternal Wayfarer

Bonus disc (2CD Edition only):

1. England
2. Aychim In Hysteria
3. Space Police (progressive version)
4. Space Police (instrumental version)
5. Love Tyger (instrumental version)
6. Defenders Of The Crown (instrumental version)
7. Do Me Like A Caveman (instrumental version)

Check out "Love Tyger" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Edguy Releases 'Love Tyger' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.