"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Portrait Streaming New Song "We Are Not Alone"

Swedish metal outfit Portrait just released the 2nd song taken off new album "Crossroads," which is due out April 29th via Metal Blade Records. Check out "We Were Not Alone" in the player below, thanks to Rockhard.de.

Portrait comments: "'Crossroads' is a sevenfold blessing and curse upon a dying music scene, an album imbued with something untouchable and yet undeniable. 'We Were Not Alone' is a haunting mid-tempo song that should not disappoint any real headbanger!"

The track listing for "Crossroads" is as follows:

01. Liberation
02. At the Ghost Gate
03. We Were Not Alone
04. In Time (streaming here)
05. Black Easter
06. Ageless Rites
07. Our Roads Must Never Cross
08. Lily

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Portrait Streaming 'We Are Not Alone'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.