"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vanhelgd Posts New Song "Where All Flesh Is Soil"

"Relics Of Sulphur Salvation," the third LP from Swedish death metal quartet Vanhelgd, is set for May 27th release in North America via 20 Buck Spin and internationally via Pulverised Records, and today the first single from the devastating album has been made available.

The ominous third track from "Relics Of Sulphur Salvation," titled "Where All Flesh Is Soil," can be heard in the player below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Dödens Maskätna Anlete
2. The Salt In My Hands
3. Where All Flesh Is Soil
4. Ett Liv I Träldom
5. May The Worms Have Mercy On My Flesh
6. Relics Of Sulphur Salvation
7. Sirens Of Lampedusa
8. Cure Us From Life

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vanhelgd Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.