"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demon Hunter Comments On "Extremist" Release

"Extremist," the seventh studio album from Demon Hunter, smashed its way into the Billboard Top 20, debuting today at #16 on the Billboard 200. This represents the highest chart debut in the band’s career.

“We’re extremely appreciative of the support from our die-hard fans,” says Demon Hunter frontman Ryan Clark. “We can’t thank you enough for continuing to encourage us 13 years into this band. And to the new fans - thank you as well! Welcome to the family! Also, a special ‘thank you’ to everyone that worked hard to make this record what it is. We’re so proud of it, and so humbled to know it’s appreciated.”

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Death
2. Artificial Light (streaming here)
3. What I'm Not
4. The Last One Alive (available here)
5. I Will Fail You (streaming below)
6. One Last Song
7. Cross To Bear
8. Hell Don't Need Me
9. In Time
10. Beyond Me
11. Gasoline
12. The Heart Of A Graveyard
Deluxe edition bonus songs
13. Waste Me
14. Helpless Hop

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Demon Hunter Comments On Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.