"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Impaled Nazarene Posts "Vigorous And Liberating Death" Album Teaser

Impaled Nazarene's 12th studio album "Vigorous And Liberating Death" is due out April 14th via Osmose Productions. Today a teaser trailer featuring samples from the tracks has been made available and can be heard below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. King Reborn
2. Flaming Sword Of Satan
3. Pathological Hunger For Violence
4. Vigorous And Liberating Death
5. Martial Law
6. Riskiarvio
7. Apocalypse Principle
8. Kuoleman Varjot
9. Vestal Virgins
10. Drink Consultation
11. Dystopia A.S.
12. Sananvapaus
13. Hostis Humani Generis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Impaled Nazarene Posts Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.