"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Track-By-Track Part II For "Pariah's Child" Posted By Sonata Arctica

Photo of Sonata Arctica

Band Photo: Sonata Arctica (?)

Finnish metal act Sonata Arctica released the second part in a track-by-track video series for the upcoming new album "Pariah's Child." The album drops on March 28th (EU), March 31st (UK) and April 1, 2014 (North America) via Nuclear Blast. A review for the new album can be found at this location.

The track list is as follows:

1. The Wolves Die Young (see music video)
2. Running Lights
3. Take One Breath
4. Cloud Factory (see lyric video)
5. Blood
6. What Did You Do in the War, Dad?
7. Half a Marathon Man
8. X Marks the Spot
9. Love
10. Larger Than Life

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonata Arctica Posts Track-By-Track Part II"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.