"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Cloud Factory" Posted By Sonata Arctica

Photo of Sonata Arctica

Band Photo: Sonata Arctica (?)

Sonata Arctica released the second single from the upcoming new release "Pariah's Child." The band released a lyric video for the track "Cloud Factory," which is available as a CD single as well as a digital download today. "Pariah's Child" is set for release on March 28th, 2014 via Nuclear Blast.

The track list for the album is:

1. The Wolves Die Young (see music video)
2. Running Lights
3. Take One Breath
4. Cloud Factory
5. Blood
6. What Did You Do in the War, Dad?
7. Half a Marathon Man
8. X Marks the Spot
9. Love
10. Larger Than Life

Check out "Cloud Factory" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonata Arctica Posts 'Cloud Factory' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.