"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Killer Be Killed Streaming New Songs Off Self-Titled Album

Killer Be Killed, the new band comprised of Max Cavalera, Greg Puciato, Troy Sanders, and Dave Elitch, has posted two new tracks from the band's upcoming release. Check out the songs "Wings of Feather and Wax" and "Face Down" in the player below.

Pre-order info is available at this location, and the self-titled album is due out May 9th in Europe and May 13th in North America. The track listing is as follows:

01. Wings of Feather And Wax
02. Face Down
03. Melting Of My Marrow
04. Snakes of Jehova
05. Curb Crusher
06. Save The Robots
07. Fire To Your Flag
08. I.E.D.
09. Dust Into Darkness
10. Twelve Labors
11. Forbidden Fire
12. Ghosts Of Chernobyl (vinyl only)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Killer Be Killed Streaming New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.