"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arsafes Posts "Ratocracy" Album Teaser

Moscow outfit Arsafes has released a teaser trailer for upcoming album "Ratocracy," which can be seen below, along with the album's track listing:

1. Behold The Hydrogen Dominator (Intro)
2. E.T.F.M.
3. Against The Legions
4. Piranha Pool (As Borders Collide)
5. 20 Days
6. American War Machine
7. Dog Eat God
8. Faith
9. -Secret Track-
10. Species Selector
11. Self-Destroy
12. A New Way Of Creation
Bonus Tracks
13. Cockiness (Rihanna Cover)
14. Far Beyond Metal (Strapping Young Lad Cover)
15. Drink, Fight and Fuck (GG Allin Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arsafes Posts 'Ratocracy' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.