"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Hawk Releases New Music Video For "Beast In Black"

German metal band Black Hawk has released a music video for "Beast In Black," taken off the 2013 album "The Mighty Metal Axe," which has the following track listing:

1. Arise (Intro)
2. Fear
3. The Fighter
4. A Mighty Metal Axe
5. Nightrider
6. FashionVictim
7. Burning Angels
8. Skills of Arabia
9. Killer
10. Heroes
11. Venom of the Snake
12. Beast in Black

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Hawk Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.