"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Volume IV Streaming Track From New Album "Long In The Tooth"

Atlanta, Georgia's heavy-blues trio Volume IV has premiered a new track from forthcoming album, "Long In The Tooth."

Check out new track "Utero/Long In The Tooth" - along with a sampling of other songs off the album - in the player below, courtesy of The Great Southern Brainfart. "Long In The Tooth" will be out in North America via Ripple Music on March 11th and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Looking Low For A High
2. Utero/Long In The Tooth
3. Wager
4. Blackwater
5. Save Your Servant
7. Cabal
8. Awake The Dreamer
9. Save Your Prayers
10. Locust Have No King

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Volume IV Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.