"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "When Truth Lies" Posted By Vanishing Point

Vanishing Point released a music video for the new track "When Truth Lies." The song appears on the new release "Distant Is The Sun," which drops today in Europe and on March 4th in the USA via AFM Records. The album was mixed by Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann (guitarist/vocalist of Orden Ogan) and mastered by Dennis Koehne.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Beyond Redemption (Intro)
2. King Of Empty Promises
3. Distant Is The Sun (streaming here)
4. When Truth Lies
5. Circle Of Fire
6. Let The River Run
7. Denied Deliverance
8. Story Of Misery
9. Era Zero
10. Pillars Of Sand
11. As December Fades
12. Handful Of Hope
13. Walls Of Silence
14. April (Instrumental)

The video was directed and edited by Will Gaffney of Artscope Pictures. Check out "When Truth Lies" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Vanishing Point Posts New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Progressivity_In_All's avatar

Senior Reviewer

That's a fantastic video -- nice concept, unexpected, and well-shot.

# Feb 21, 2014 @ 9:43 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.