"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Music Video "Inner Force" Posted By Diabulus In Musica

Photo of Diabulus in Musica

Band Photo: Diabulus in Musica (?)

Spanish symphonic metal act Diabulus In Musica released a preview clip of the upcoming new single and music video "Inner Force." The song appears on the band's upcoming new release "Argia," which is expected to drop this year (release date not yet announced) via Napalm Records. The video and single is expected to be released in March.

The track list for "Argia" is:

1. Et Resurrexit (Libera Me)
2. From the Embers
3. Inner Force
4. Furia de Libertad (feat. Ailyn Giménez of Sirenia)
5. Maitagarri
6. Sed Diabolus
7. Spoilt Vampire
8. Eternal Breeze
9. Mechanical Ethos
10. Encounter at Chronos' Maze (feat. Thomas Vikström of 7days/Therion)
11. Indigo
12. Healing
13. Horizon

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Diabulus In Musica Posts Preview Clip Of New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.