"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Traitors Streaming New Self-Titled EP

Traitors has posted the band's entire new self-titled EP online for streaming, which can be heard in the player below.

"Traitors" is also available for pre-order at this location, with the EP to see official release on February 25th, 2014. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Product of Hate
3. Irreversible
4. False Intelligence
5. Dead Nerves

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Traitors Streaming Self-Titled Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.