"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edguy Reveals "Space Police - Defenders Of The Crown" Track Listing

Photo of Edguy

Band Photo: Edguy (?)

On April 18th, Edguy will release tenth studio album "Space Police – Defenders Of The Crown," followed by a world tour to kick off in Hamburg on September 19th.

The album is also going to be available as a 2CD edition with 7 bonus tracks. More details about tour dates are to be revealed during the next weeks. The track listing is as follows:

1. Sabre & Torch
2. Space Police
3. Defenders Of The Crown
4. Love Tyger
5. The Realms Of Baba Yaga
6. Rock Me Amadeus
7. Do Me Like A Cavemen
8. Shadow Eaters
9. Alone In Myself
10. The Eternal Wayfarer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Edguy Reveals Album's Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.