"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sonata Arctica Posts Fifth "Pariah's Child" Trailer

Photo of Sonata Arctica

Band Photo: Sonata Arctica (?)

Finnish power metal quintet Sonata Arctica has now put out a fifth album trailer for upcoming release "Pariah’s Child," which will be out on March 28th, 2014 via Nuclear Blast. Check it out below. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Wolves Die Young (watch the video here)
2. Running Lights
3. Take One Breath
4. Cloud Factory
5. Blood
6. What Did You Do in the War, Dad?
7. Half a Marathon Man
8. X Marks the Spot
9. Love
10. Larger Than Life

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonata Arctica Posts 'Pariah's Child' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.