"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Witches of Doom

From: Italy
Last Known Status: Active

Latest Witches of Doom News

Below is our complete Witches of Doom news coverage, including columns and articles pertaining to the band. Some articles listed may be indirectly related, such as side projects of the band members, etc.

Witches Of Doom Announces Album Release

The Rome-based doom riders in Witches of Doom will debut on May the 15th with the album "Obey," seeing release via Sliptrick Records.

The nine track (+ one ghost song) full length release is due to be available through all major chain stores, record shops, and digital platforms and was produced by Reeks at Hombrelobo Recording Studios. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Betrayal
2. Witches Of Doom
3. To The Bone
4. Needless Needle
5. Crown Of Thorns
6. Dance Of The Dead Flies
7. Rotten To The Core
8. It’s My Heart (where I Feel The Cold)
9. Obey More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Witches Of Doom Signs With Sliptrick Records

Rome's Witches of Doom has signed a deal with Sliptrick Records for the worldwide release of the album "Obey."

The 9 track (+ 1 ghost track) full-length release will be available on all download and streaming platforms as well as physical formats, with further details forthcoming. The album was produced at Hombrelobo Recording Studios and features the following track listing:

1. The betrayal
2. Witches of doom
3. To the bone
4. Needless needle
5. Crown of thorns
6. Dance of the dead flies
7. Rotten to the core
8. It’s my heart (where I feel the cold)
9. Obey More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss

Witches Of Doom Streaming "Needless Needle"

Rome's Witches of Doom has a new track out now available for streaming titled "Needless Needle," which comes off the new album "Obey," due out in March. Give the song a listen below, and you can find more info on the Witches of Doom at Facebook here.

0 Comments - Discuss