"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Witches Of Doom Announces "Obey" Release Dates

The Rome-based doom riders in Witches of Doom will debut on May the 15th with the album "Obey," seeing release via Sliptrick Records.

The nine track (+ one ghost song) full length release is due to be available through all major chain stores, record shops, and digital platforms and was produced by Reeks at Hombrelobo Recording Studios. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Betrayal
2. Witches Of Doom
3. To The Bone
4. Needless Needle
5. Crown Of Thorns
6. Dance Of The Dead Flies
7. Rotten To The Core
8. It’s My Heart (where I Feel The Cold)
9. Obey

 photo wdoom_zps0ed4ce0c.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Witches Of Doom Announces Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.