"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Witches Of Doom Inks Deal With Sliptrick Records

Rome's Witches of Doom has signed a deal with Sliptrick Records for the worldwide release of the album "Obey."

The 9 track (+ 1 ghost track) full-length release will be available on all download and streaming platforms as well as physical formats, with further details forthcoming. The album was produced at Hombrelobo Recording Studios and features the following track listing:

1. The betrayal
2. Witches of doom
3. To the bone
4. Needless needle
5. Crown of thorns
6. Dance of the dead flies
7. Rotten to the core
8. It’s my heart (where I feel the cold)
9. Obey

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Witches Of Doom Signs With Sliptrick Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.