"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Martyr Defiled Announces New Album "No Hope No Morality"

No hope. No morality: bleak words perhaps, but then Martyr Defiled has never been a band for the faint of heart. The band is returning with sophomore offering, "No Hope No Morality," which will be released on April 28th in Europe and on April 29th in North America via Siege Of Amida/Century Media Records. The track listing is as follows:

2. Demons In The Mist
3. Sineater
4. 616
5. No Hope
6. Neverender
7. Under The Influence
8. The Taste Of Iron
9. Of Sheep & Swine
10. Deathstare
11. No Morality

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Martyr Defiled Announces New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.