"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Within Temptation Posts "Whole World Is Watching" Video Teaser

After releasing a music video for "Dangerous," Within Temptation will also soon be dropping a video clip for the track "Whole World is Watching." A teaser trailer for the coming video can be seen below.

Both tracks are taken off the band's new album "Hydra," due out February 4th, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Let Us Burn
2. Dangerous (Feat. Howard Jones)
3. And We Run (Feat. Xzibit)
4. Paradise (What About Us?) (Featuring Tarja)
5. Edge Of The World
6. Silver Moonlight
7. Covered By Roses
8. Dog Days
9. Tell Me Why
10. Whole World Is Watching (Feat. Dave Pirner)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Within Temptation Posts Video Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.