"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Dangerous" Posted By Within Temptation

Dutch metal act Within Temptation released a new music video for the band's second single "Dangerous." The song features a collaboration with Killswitch Engage frontman Howard Jones and will appear on the upcoming new release "Hydra." The album drops on January 31st (EU via Roadrunner) and February 4th (North America via Nuclear Blast Records).

The track listing for "Hydra" is:

1. Let Us Burn
2. Dangerous (Feat. Howard Jones)
3. And We Run (Feat. Xzibit)
4. Paradise (What About Us?) (Featuring Tarja) (see music video here)
5. Edge Of The World
6. Silver Moonlight
7. Covered By Roses
8. Dog Days
9. Tell Me Why
10. Whole World Is Watching (Feat. Dave Pirner)

Check out "Dangerous" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Within Temptation Releases 'Dangerous' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.