"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kill Ritual Announces New Album "The Eyes Of Medusa"

Bay Area metallers Kill Ritual - featuring former members of Imagika and Dark Angel - will release second album, “The Eyes Of Medusa,“ on April 4th via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music.

The cover artwork for the CD was created by Jobert Mello of Sledgehammer Graphix and can be seen below. Recordings were done at Fossil Sound in San Jose and Fang Studio in San Mateo, CA. Production/engineering was again handled by Kill Ritual guitarist Steven Rice. Mixing and mastering was completed by Steven Rice & Andy LaRocque. The track listing is as follows:

01. The Eyes Of Medusa
02. Hair Trigger
03. Never Get Me
04. Ride Into The Night
05. Weight Of The World
06. Writing On The Wall
07. Just Another Sin
08. My Little Sister
09. Unleashed
10. Agenda 21

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kill Ritual Unveils New Album Art"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.