"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Face Your Fear" Streaming From Ektomorf

Hungarian thrash/groove act Ektomorf released the first new track from the upcoming "Retribution" album, which is out on January 31st via AFM Records. The song "Face Your Fear" can be heard streaming below.

The track list for "Retribution" is:

1. You Can’t Control Me
2. Ten Plagues
3. Face Your Fear
4. Escape
5. Who The Fuck Are You
6. Numb And Sick
7. Lost And Destroyed
8. Souls Of Fire
9. I Hate You
10. Watch Me
11. Mass Ignorance
12. Save Me
13. Whisper
14. Collapsed Bridge

Check out "Face Your Fear" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Ektomorf Streaming New Track 'Face Your Fear'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. fk writes:

Thats good, ! Iml

# Jan 19, 2014 @ 11:49 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.