"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Shallow Preacher" Streaming From Svarttjern

Norweigan black metal act Svarttjern is streaming the new track "Shallow Preacher" (available to stream in the player below). The song appears on the band's upcoming new release "Ultimatum Necrophilia," which is set to drop via NoiseArt Records on February 2nd.

A teaser can also be found over here.

The track list for the album is:

1. Shallow Preacher
2. Aged Burden Fades
3. From Caves to Dust
4. Ultimatum, Necrophilia
5. Fierce Fires
6. Hymns for the Molested
7. Where There Is Lust
8. Flourish to Succumb
9. For Those in Doubt
10. Philosophers, Adore Me Now
11. Aroused Self-Extinction Pt.II

Check out "Shallow Preacher":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Svarttjern Streaming New Track 'Shallow Preacher'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.