"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Rhyme Of False Orchestra" Posted By Black Fate

Greek power/progressive metal act Black Fate released a lyric video for the new track "Rhyme of False Orchestra." The song will appear on the band's new, still untitled, release expected this year. The album is the fourth full length studio release and the first since 2009 when the band issued "Deliverance of Soul" via Asiral Records.

Black Fate is:

Vasilis Georgiou (Destiny Dawn/Headshot/Innosense) - vocals
Gus Drax (Biomechanical/Sunburst) - guitars
Nikos Tsintzilonis (ex-Gallows Tree) - drums
Vasilis Liakos (Innosence) - bass
Themis Koparanidis & Malte Rathke - keyboards

More information about the new release is expected shortly. Check out "Rhyme of False Orchestra" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Black Fate Posts Lyric Video For New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.