"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Album, Track List Announced By Sinbreed

German power metal act Sinbreed announced that the sophomore release will be entitled "Shadows," which will be the first album for new label AFM Records. The album is set to drop on March 28th (EU) and April 15th (USA).

The track list is:

1. Bleed
2. Shadows
3. Call To Arms
4. Reborn
5. Leaving The Road
6. Far Too Long
7. Black Death
8. Standing Tall
9. London Moon
10. Broken Wings

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinbreed Announces New Album, Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.